Daniil & Elizaveta

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times


  • Description

    Hello dears! Our names are Lisa and Daniel. We are a couple from Russia who likes to travel and make new friends. We are very responsive, friendly and hardworking. We love sports and any activity. So far, we do not know English very well. But we will fix it soon with your help . We are interested in the culture and life of different countries. We are constantly engaged in volunteering at sports events. We like that. And now we decided to expand this hobby.
    Let's tell a little about each of us:
    Lisa. I want to be a professional runner. Training is an important part of my life. My education is an engineer.
    Daniel. Engineer-in-all. I like robotics very much – even taught for children. I also like reading and chess. I do Jogging and Boxing.
    We plan to become professional travelers and find many friends around the world.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Нажмите «Изменить», чтобы добавить информацию.

  • Languages spoken

    We can speak a little bit English. Russian

  • Age

    25 & 25

  • What else ...

    Нажмите кнопку изменить, чтобы добавить сведения

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback