Alicia Ding

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    French Polynesia, Indonesia, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/04/2015 - 23/12/2016

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    569

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified
    Good Workawayer
    Social butterfly
    Helpful 3

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    Hi! It's Alicia.
    I am originally from Hong Kong and am a bilingual English + Cantonese speaker. I have also lived in Spain for 3+ years so I have good Spanish knowledge too.

    I have always had a strong interest in learning languages. I enjoy meeting new people and I am a very easy going person.


    I do not have any fixed travel plan at the moment. I would love to hear from anyone who's living/ travelling in the same area and have a some great stories to share. :)

  • Interests

    Nature
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Farming
    Gardening
    Pets
    Languages
    Culture
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I worked as a bartender, waitress, and receptionist at multiple venues for 2+ years in the past, so I've had a lot of experience in customer services and am very comfortable with working at social environment.

    I'd also like to think that I am a creative person.
    I studied art in uni and have some professional experiences working with kids as an art teacher, as well as a couple of years working in art galleries and exhibitions as a general manager.
    I'm more than happy to contribute to any creative art project in any possible way!

    I've accumulated 4+ years of work experience in the digital marketing field..
    I am very willing to help you with social media, blogging, content creating, seo, html etc.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Chinese (Cantonese): Fluent

  • Age

    32

  • What else ...

    I am a very "outdoorsy" person and love animals! So I am willing to jump into any tasks related to gardening or animal caring.

    I enjoy cooking! :) :) I have an extensive recipes library in my mind and a few specialities which are mostly very healthy and rich. But I am also great at inventing new recipes based on the available ingredients.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      0

Photos

Feedback