Anton

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Finland, Ireland, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2020 - 15/08/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    147

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a open-minded person who likes to go traveling and to experience a culture through meeting people and being in nature. On my previous workaway-travels I had very good experiences and unforgettable moments.
    After I finished my school in 2018 in a local waldorfschool I went on several places in europe. Now I am a student for computer science and work in a space company. Unfortunately that limits my free days to 30 in a year. :(
    In my free time I try to be as much as possible in nature and be physical active. I like to spend my time biking in the forest (Enduro), reading, philosophy, building, exploring, nordic mythology and cooking.
    One of my dreams is, to move into the countryside and live by my own close to nature. As idependent as possible.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    Gardening
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of: 

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about: 

    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I did play guitar for 12 years, now I am not as active as before anymore
    I practice Judo and I am going often biking in the forest (MTB-Enduro), recently started doing calisthenics by myself
    In school we had some internships in forestry
    good handling with computers.
    good handling with wood, at all my skills for something do to with my hands are good
    some gardening skills

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Russian: Intermediate

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I am a self-reflective person who is a bit introverted. As I do like social interactions there is a border for me. I don't feel good in crowded places and need private space.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback