Giovanni Paolo

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/10/2018 - 20/12/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    495

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi! I'm Giampaolo! I am a 35 years old easygoing boy (I like to say I am still a boy!). What about me? I am positive, proactive, calm, smiling, extremely respectful, people say I am sweet! I love nature and I always aim to create harmony and peace around me. I am always keen to help, learn new things, make new friends and see the positive side in any situations! I am Italian but I live and work in Manchester in the tourism industry as a customer advisor. This is why I am very good at talking and dealing with people! When I was younger I worked in my grandpa's farm growing apricots, tomatoes and any sort of vegetables, then I studied law and I went to UK. I am ready to help! :-)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Customer Service expert, problem solving, customer focused, experience in gardening, farming and cleaning, I can also teach Italian and help with English, excellent driver, good cook of Italian dishes!

  • Languages spoken

    Native Italian speaker, fluent in English, little Spanish (intermediate)

  • Age

    36

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback