Yuliya

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Algeria, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Morocco, Palestine

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/12/2017 - 15/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Yuliya and i want to see the whole word! Most of my life i lived in the cold Siberia in Russia but since three years my home is in Germany. It's been a long time that i haven't used Workaway, but now the time has come! I'm ready for meeting new people and gain new work experience. And life experience in general. That's why i'm here!
    Right now i'm working in a hostel in center of Berlin, so i'm pretty good at the reception work, cleaning, catering and general house work. Before i've already worked in hostels in Italy and Bosnia and Herzegovina. I worked as a journalist as well, so i can also help in making photos and videos (i have professional camera with me), flyers, posters and other graphic design things. Besides i have experience in working with customers, teaching in school, work with computers and organizing events and workshops.
    I'm an energetic, easy-going and responsible person. If i don't know something, i'm always ready to learn and do it quite quickly! I'm non-conflict, enthusiastic and curious as well. So you won't have any problem with me, i swear ;)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Work on the reception\work with customers, house help, cleaning, catering, photography, videography, design, cooking, social work, teaching, organisation events, animal care, work with computers, art projects. But in general i'm open to every kind of work!

  • Languages spoken

    Russian, English, German

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Russian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback