Dominic

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 15/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey all,

    Thank you for checking out my profile :)

    I've been traveling for a little while and really appreciate workaway. Some of my best experiences come from being/working/living with the people I meet through these various programs.

    I love language, friendship, music, and all different types of play... especially those that maybe involve a bit of water sport.

    Working is no problem for me, I like taking care of things well and on time, and I'm also a creative problem solver.

    If you're reading this, I hope that you know that working together will be a real treat and I am thoroughly excited to get to know you.

    Best,
    Dominic

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I've done all kinds of things: snowboard, catamaran, and kayak instructor, cleaning dishes and working in a restaurant, I was a lifeguard for many years, worked in construction, and have done a bit of online marketing and PR coordination.

    I'm very adaptable and flexible and am able to adjust to most types of work, especially those involving communication.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, and Spanish

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    German | American | British

  • What else ...

    If you are a creative person, I'd love to work on a project together

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nada

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian, skewing vegan

Photos

Feedback