David

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Indonesia, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/05/2019 - 23/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a very down to earth person. I'm very devoted spiritually to living in harmony with life. I believe we are all reflections of each other and that life is truly a gift to be cherished. My hobbies are reading, writing, exploring nature, meditating, and making movies. I love connecting with people and making new friends. I enjoy learning about different cultures and learning new languages.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am a very fast learner. I have some gardening skills, a lot of cooking experience, good with people, teaching classes, such as: Meditation, self development, and vulnerability. I am good at counseling and providing new perspectives on life.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Indonesian: Fluent

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I am into meditating, journaling, reading, praying, exploring nature, swimming, hiking, and connecting with people.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      None

Photos

Feedback