Dany

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, French Polynesia, Panama, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/09/2017 - 27/09/2019

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Dany,
    I'm a 28 years old French guy, travelling for a year now.
    I'm back in Europe after a year in Australia, and wanna travel aroud.
    I love to connect with many different people and discover their way of life. I really like to explore new countries, landscapes, cities, and languages. And I always enjoy learn new skill while travelling.
    In France I am a nurse in adults and children emergency and in critical care service.
    I love to take care of my organic vegetable garden and do landscaping.
    I am always enthousiast to help friends and my familly to do DIY and construction in their houses.
    I like cooking, travelling, trekking, running, play and listen to music.
    I look forward to hearing from you.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    -dynamic, friendly
    -gardening/landscaping
    -DIY /construction/scaffolding/bricklaying/cement work/painting
    -first aid diploma
    -cooking
    -hospitality work/waiter/barista/cleaning/work in camping, hotel, BnB

  • Languages spoken

    French / English

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    french

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback