Dan

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ecuador

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/12/2018 - 05/03/2019


  • Description

    I'm Dan a professional chef and fun loving adventure seeker currently visiting Ecuador. I have construction experience and enjoy painting and helping out any way I am able. I listen well and only hope that where I am the vibes are good. I am very laid back, tidy and know how to work hard. I live a clean and healthy lifestyle, with the exception of a few beers now and again. I hope to try some amazing food, meet great people, learn to surf and learn Spanish while I'm traveling.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    cooking, basic electronics knowledge, carpentry, gardening, farming, basic plumbing and maintenance. I've also worked for internet and television companies. I have excellent people and communication skills including writing and speaking in English.

  • Languages spoken

    English and very basic Spanish

  • Age

    33

  • What else ...

    I love paddle boarding, camping and anything adventurous. I enjoy helping people and meeting new friends. I am a big guy and a very hard worker. my idea placement would be from 3 to 6 months and may include the possibility of working in a kitchen on the side. I am eager to see the world, learn about and sample new cuisine and above all leave a positive impact wherever I go.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      latex

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Feedback