DANIEL

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/08/2015 - 25/08/2017

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I'm a 28 year french-brazilian , born in Rio where i grew up until 7, and then moved to French Polynesia (Tahiti). I went to France to finish my studies, and worked there. Then made a lot of Woof and workaway in Europe and Brasil, and I loved it, it has truly changed my life! Now I am willing to practice and learn more about self sufficient life, agriculture, in order to live this life in a more constant way, and of course to meet and share with wonderful people all over!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    i am in good health and good willing so i can help with any physical activities, though i don't have a special manual skill, i have basic skills in construction, in gardening, housekeeping, i can teach languages or other subjects, and i have a good contact with people. I also love to cook.

  • Languages spoken

    french, portuguese, english, spanish

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    franco brésilienne

  • What else ...

    Olá! Estou de volta no Brasil com a intenção de participar em projetos direcionados pela agricultura e autonomia em geral, na harmonia com a natureza. Tenho várias experiencias de woofing na Franca, Espanha e Portugal, que me ensinaram muito. Agora estou com vontade de aprender e experimentar esse tipo de vida no nosso lindo pais! ate ja!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback