Daniele

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/01/2019 - 18/05/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    745

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Daniele, I'm 20 years old from Milan, Italy. I love positive people, tasty food and hard work. I want to meet other people from other countries to experience other lifestyles and practice a language. I want to live an experience full of emotions and hard work, and I'm sure that here I'll find what I'm looking for.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    I have many general skills; I can play a lot of sport well, football, basketball, volleyball... I love to interact with people who I don't know. I'm able to do several jobs, learnt from the tasks accomplished for my voluntary association that helps countries that are in a difficult situation(Burundi, Nepal, Bolivia....)

  • Languages spoken

    english (upper intermediate) , Deutsch (beginner)

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    Italy

  • What else ...

    My greatest passion is sport; in fact I play basketall, football and do calisthenics. In my free time I enjoy going out with my friends, listening to music, mostly hip- pop and hard rock, watching tv series and films, singing.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback