Daniel Anoar

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Canada, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/03/2019 - 17/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi everyone!
    First of all, my name is Daniel, Im from Madrid, Spain, where I have born and I grew up. I was in the university, but I didn´t like the degree so I left but in September I will study other thing. Now Im working with my parents in our family bussines. Im in Workaway because I want to improve my english and visit new places around the world.
    I traveled before to Morocco, France and Germany. Obviously I had travel around Spain all summers.
    I was 3 week in Ireland in a farm where I got my first workaway experience. In there I learnt a lot of things.
    I love all type of sports in special football (or soccer), basketball and volley. Also I love read when Im chill and listening music (in special hip-hop), I like play videogames, go shopping and party ;p (famous spanish´s parties).
    To travels buddy:
    Hello, I love meet new friends and share experience. I think that all We can learn each other. I f you are intersted We can chatting by email or If you prefer by WhatsApp. Thanks. My Instagram: danielanoar

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I can work in different areas (cleaning house, gardering etc.). Also I really like learn to do new things. Now Im working in a little family bussines (relationated with cars). Always I will do the best I can. Im form Spain so spanish is my natural lenguage and I can teach you if your are interested. I love animals and I like to care them and fed them.
    Sometimes I cook here in my haouse and I know how to cook some spanish dish (for example paella or salmorejo). When I was 17 I was working with a ONG and I like help everybody If can. I am a good workmate. I would like help you in everything you want.
    Thanks :)

  • Languages spoken

    English, medium level and Perfect spanish.

  • Age

    18

  • Nationality

    Spain

  • What else ...

    At first, Im shy, but when I meet the friends I am very funny.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback