Daniel

  • Spain
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    EN: Hello! I am a 22 years old student from Madrid (Spain). I am looking for a job during the summer in France because I would like to improve my French . I have a B2 level in French, I also know English (certified C1 level) , I am a native Spanish speaker and I am learning Basque.

    I've got a lot of experience with kids as I am a junior counsellor at international camps and a volunteer in a kids hospital.

    I love healthy living: I love sports (gymnastics and surfing) and I don't drink or smoke.

    My passion is travelling and adventure, also learning from new cultures (last summer I went to South Asia for a whole month just with a backpack and a little bit of cash). I love trying new food and learning new languages.

    I finished my degree in Cinema 1 year ago and I will start my MA in october this year.

    Looking for good energy and great vibes!


    FR:
    salut! Je suis un étudiant de 22 ans de Madrid (Espagne). Je recherche un emploi pendant l'été en France car je voudrais améliorer mon français. J'ai un niveau B2 en français, je connais aussi l'anglais (niveau C1 certifié), je suis une personne de langue maternelle espagnole et j'apprends le basque.

    J'ai beaucoup d'expérience avec les enfants, car je suis moniteur dans les camps internationaux pour enfants et bénévole dans un hôpital pour enfants.

    J'aime les modes de vie sains: j'aime les sports (gymnastique et surf) et je ne bois ni ne fume.

    Ma passion est les voyages et l’aventure, mais aussi l’apprentissage de nouvelles cultures (l’été dernier, j’ai été en Asie du Sud pendant un mois avec un sac à dos et un peu d’argent). J'aime essayer de nouveau grastronomie et apprendre de nouvelles langues.

    J'ai terminé mes études en cinéma il y a un an et je commencerai ma maîtrise universitaire en octobre de cette année.

    Je recherche une bonne énergie et de bonnes vibrations!

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Fitness
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Gardening
    Languages
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Writing

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    Languages (Spanish, English and French)
    Experience with kids (Junior counsellor and volunteer at kids hopsital)
    Circus abilities such as magic (basic tricks), acrobatics and juggeling
    Singing
    Dancing
    Voice actor (I work as a voice actor in Spain)
    Good at handy work such as painting, reforming or even work in agriculture or farming

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Basque: Beginner

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I forgot to mention that I work as an English and Spanish teacher here in Madrid.

    I love nature and hiking

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback