Dana

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Bolivia, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Montenegro, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/02/2019 - 20/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey I'm Dana !

    I grew up close to Berlin, Germany and after my high school graduation I was travelling in whole Europe, which was one of the best experiences ever. I travelled with my dog through Italy with a camper, I was working as an animateur in Italy and in Greece, I was working on a Christmas market, did another tour through Belgium and France with the camper and was just enjoying life !!!

    But after 1 1/2 years travelling around I decided to do something "for real" so now I am studying agricultural sciences and Italian language in Berlin. I know, it's a strange combination but the best for me !!
    I guess I am travel-addicted, I am always looking for some adventures abroad because just staying in one place is not mine. So I decided to study a semester in Rome, Italy which was an amazing experience. I was meeting people from all over Europe, which was too interesting because everyone has a story and a culture and a different mentality !!!

    I would like to meet other people from all over the world, I would like to gain more experience, to work with different people, to create something we could be proud of, to enjoy nature and to take care of animals, I would like to get to know YOU and your culture, so let me know if you would like me to help you and meet you :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I would enjoy working and caring for animals, I am able to organise things for you and I could teach languages ( German, English and Italian), pick up your children and cook for them, build something with wood, paint your house and whatever you would like me to help you with !!!
    I would also enjoy if you teach me to do things - I would love to acquire new skills ;)

  • Languages spoken

    German, English and Italian fluently, also written, and a little bit of French

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      0

Feedback