Therese

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Italy, Norway, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2019 - 02/09/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Grias eich! (Hello everyone)
    A short introduction about myself:
    I am a 19-years old austrian girl, I live in the beautiful countryside of Upper Austria near Linz and I am here to explore and cultivate meaningful relationships.

    I am currently attending a grammar school with main emphasis on music and after graduating in June 2019 I would like to spend some time abroad, working and living in a new unknown environment and meeting inspiring people and new cultures.

    Since I live on a farm I am not afraid by physical work and I am used to different kinds of work indoor and outdoor.
    In my spare time I love being in the nature, taking long walks and I especially enjoy biking and hiking. I live for laughs, good food and coffee-dates with my friends, talking about everything and anything.
    Besides my family and friends music is an important part of my life. I play the double bass and the organ and I love to sing and listen to different kinds of music. I'd love getting to know tipical music of your country and maybe we could sing/play together sometimes;)

    I would consider myself as an open-minded, positive and friendly individual and I am usually able to adapt to different environments quickly as long as I am treated respectful and nice.

    I have been a babysitter since I was a young girl and enjoy spending time with kids and being inspired by their enormous creativity.
    I am looking forward to meet you!
    Best,
    Therese;)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    working in a team, working as a waitress, childcare, singing and playing instruments, some cooking, dealing with tasks in the houshold

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    Österreich

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback