Tamás & Erika

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany, Italy, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2019 - 30/06/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We a Hungarian family we are. Tamás and Erika and two boys Balázs 12 year ones, and Ádám 8 year ones.
    We live in a little village in a family house in Hungary two years ago. We do some gardening, we and we have some fruit trees and a good big garden, where a lot we produce everything. We have some animals besides: chickens, cats, guinea pig.
    We have a little experience in the gardening and the animal nurture. We like the animals, our two kittens very much from the street we admitted it.

    Tamás deals with an on-line marketing, Erika teacher carrying out product development in a grammar school and primary school. The boys go to primary school. Tamás speaks very well in English, the others an a little bit English one. Tamás speaks little bit in Italian and
    Ádám speaks small one in German.
    We like going on an excursion, to angle, to cook, to talk, to travel, to recognise other countries' culture.

    We thought that we would try it with pleasure in an other country on this summer how the life.
    We plan that our sons help out with the voluntary work then. Our sons can work at home, they help with the garden, the animals are edited.
    Our family can work diligently, we like being in the nature, to edit animals, to do some gardening, to get to know other people_nation.
    We are looking for place where they receive us having a family in June.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    We can work diligently, we like being in the nature, to care animals, to do some gardening.

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    42 & 43

  • Nationality

    Hungarian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      We don't eat pigmeal

Photos

Feedback