Cristina

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/08/2021 - 24/08/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    389

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a very kind girl and always smiling, I always try to see the positive in everything. I am responsible and when I work on something I always try to do it at my best so for this same reason I like to ask if I don't know something and not act at random. Moreover I don't like to waste food, water or anything else.
    I live in a city near Milano but I have been loving the nature since I was little. The nature with all colours and animals is so inspiring for me, it makes me feel happier and relaxes my soul.
    I really love sports, I do gym at home and when I can I go walking in a park near my home in the early morning.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Teaching
    Art Projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Language practice
    DIY and building projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I have worked as babysitter of two different families and moreover I have a niece and a nephew of 8 and 7 years old so I am always surrounded by children and love their happiness.

    I have always been helping my mum at home both with cleaning the house and cooking and I like to know dishes from different cultures cause I really love food.

    I have graduated in Marketing in the University of Milan and at the moment I am a sales analyst for a company based in Milan.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    I have been practicing vinyasa yoga classes since last year and I am in love with it. It really helped in this difficult period to always find positive energy.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback