Cedric & PROST

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    We are a 49 year old French couple who love to travel and meet people. We have traveled to Africa and want to discover South America, its people and their culture. We want to take the time to interact with our guests and share our experiences and skills (DIY, gardening, cooking ...)

  • Interests

    Nature
    Camping
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Hiking
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Architecture
    DIY & crafts
    Cooking & food
    Culture
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Teaching
    Gardening
    Animal Care
    Life at a Farmstay
    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    Eco Projects
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
  • More details about your skills

    Isabelle, my wife is a nurse, loves children a lot and is a very good cook. She also has a strong practical sense and loves gardening. She also knows how to paint and sew. She understands English and speaks a little Spanish.
    As for me, I am a teacher in the field of construction, have completely built 2 wooden houses. I am also interested in welding, electricity and during trips to Africa I was able to install photovoltaic production systems. I understand a little Spanish and speak English.
    We are both interested in ecological habitat and are aware of lifestyles that respect our planet.

  • Languages spoken

    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    50 & 50

  • What else ...

    We both like to hike and chat with the people we meet and if possible help them.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Feedback