Côme

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Iceland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/08/2019 - 29/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm a student in an engeenering school, i'm 23 years old. I'm realy easy going and love to share moment by talking with people and have menories with them. But also play with kids because I always having as fun as them. And love travelling to discover new landscape, culture and way pf thinking.

    I play saxophone for 2 years but before i played hoboe for 9 years, rugby with my university team for 3 years and love sailing but more on living boat to do cruise and it's why i learnt how to be a skipper on it.

    I already worked in a bakery and vineyard during summer and learnt precise work and having difficult schedules. And already worked in a Workaway for helping with gardenning and helping around for cottages.

    I'm here if you have any questions.
    Côme.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I play music and love DIY for the creative and usefull aspect.

  • Languages spoken

    French and English

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I'm a quick learner so even i don't know to do something i will learn how to do it quite quick. Because I'm a kind self learning.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback