Coline

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Laos, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/06/2019 - 24/04/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    ----NEXT TRAVEL : ASIA, LOOKING FOR SOMES HOSTS IN THAILAND-----

    Hi!
    I'm Coline,i've 19 years old.I study in art school of Toulouse in second years for become photographer!
    But for the moment I plan to stop school for one years and for travel alone in Asia.
    Im super sensible at the beauty of the things.
    I was educated in countryside and i'm very close of all the notions of simplicity, nature,biologic agriculture, ecology.
    Now i live in a (too much) big city and i try to escape at that when i can and travel far away of everythings.
    My mom has a little farm and taught me some things with vegetable garden.
    I'have a little brother,he have 12 years old and i'm very closed of him.
    I already travel in intalia Slovenia Belgium Spain UK and Portugal.
    I want to travel everywhere, meet every different people with different culture.
    I really like life in community,meet other volunteers who have openminded ,the deasure of travel,the passion of exploring.
    I want to learn about you,about youre country,about the world!
    Im not lazy on the work (i think) and i really hope can help you.
    Try to be everytime positive,sociable and bring you some happiness!
    I hope can help you soon
    Coline

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    -cooking
    -child care
    -farm work
    -cleaning
    -webdesign, photoshop, editing picture
    -montage video
    -painting
    -big smile


    I'have habitude with animals because i lived in countryside surrounded by nature and little insects.
    I cook everyday because i'm living alone for the study and I really like that.
    i'm used with childrens thanks to my little brother and his friends.
    My grandmother told me some things about plants like my mom with vegetable garden.
    My grandma learn me how be heal by some plants,how listen myself..
    I'm not precious,or afraid with animals or nature.I like adventure.
    I made a lot of photography and short film, i paint sometimes.
    I don't have a fluently English but I learn fast,i can talk about everything easily!

  • Languages spoken

    i speak french,i study english and spanish.

  • Age

    19

  • What else ...

    I’m not complicated, I like everything’s on life
    I draw a lot and take pictures and short films.
    I enjoy every moments on my life and on travel.
    I like the contact of the other, take time together,cook together,have long discussion when the night is coming.
    I just want to escape at ennoying’s life on city and discover the other.
    I hope see you soon(:

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback