Coline

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/04/2019 - 18/06/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everybody !
    I'm Coline, and I've just come staight from France (Toulouse) to visit California for two months.
    It's the greatest, longest and furthest trip I've ever done.
    I'm new on Workaway and Woofing, and I've seen lots of very interesting stuff !
    I'm curious to come for a while.

    Concerning my trip :
    My flight lands in San Francisco, I'd like to go straight to the coast and later go into the lands, I don't yet know exactly where – I'll work that out later 🙂

    On myself :
    I'm 22 and during the last years I've studied construction work and then took a course in eco-construction. I've done several travels through Europe – Croatia, Spain, Germany, England, Portugal, Switzerland …

    My project :
    Later I'd like to start my project in Sweden by entering a School of Eco-Construction, but for now I would like to travel the world !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    Professional experience : I've been working in Restaurants for the last two years. I've also been doing gardening professionally.
    Lastly, I've been doing animation for kids during five years.
    I first studied with a Baccalauréat in studies of construction and economy ; then followed a course in Eco-Construction.

  • Languages spoken

    French

  • Age

    22

  • What else ...

    I do not know how to speak English, that's why I come to the United States. :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Cliquez sur modifier pour ajouter des informations

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback