cocomx

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/12/2018 - 15/05/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I am a photographer and videographer looking to build community and make as many friends as I can around the world. I'd love to share my knowledge through a YouTube channel to help people follow their dreams, there is nothing that excites me more than seeing people accomplishing their plans. For that I will need your help to help you. Communication is key in any aspect of our lives, so please say what you need to say. I am a positive person who seeks improvement and growth in everything and everyone around me, I also take full responsibility of my mistakes and learn from them.

  • Type of help

    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can design a house but that might not be useful for you. Instead of that I can create content for social media and branding as well. I also have a passion for cooking so I can cook great meals. I have depeloped photography making and editing skills and video making as well.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish and English

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    Pictures on my profile were taken by me :D

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No spices or greasy food, I have gastritis unfortunately :(

Photos

Feedback