Cinthia

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany, Ireland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/05/2020 - 01/09/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a flexible, open-minded and independent person. I am adaptable, accurate with my work, friendly, talkative, honest and hardworking. I love travelling and discover other cultures and collect new experiences. I would like to learn from others and contribute to those whom need me. Another thing about me is that I have been vegeterian from 2011.

    The last 4 years I decide to travel around the world but up to now I have been travelling around Europe thanks to the working holiday visas, these kind of visas allow me to live and work for a year in different countries. My first destination was Denmark.

    I have been using workaway since November 2015, my first experience was in a school in Faaborg, Denmark and I was there for 3 months. I liked it so much than I have to admit that it was hard to leave this place.

    On January 2017 I got another experiences in France but the most memorable was with a english woman in Aurignac. I felt very welcome and very connected with her that I had a really good time there!

    On January 2018 I arrived to Germany and I was doing some workaway for a few weeks in a house.

    Now I am living in Linköping, Sweden. Next month I will move to Ireland since I got a working holiday visa and I am willing to know better about the irish culture throught workaway!

    Looking forward to hear from you!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I am a well organized, hardworker, and I am glad to help with homework and daily tasks.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    argentina

  • What else ...

    Reference letter from my first workaway:

    Småskolen ved Nakkebølle Fjord
    Sanatorievej 16, 5600 Fåborg
    Telefon 62615313/40119197 * e-mail: inger@nakkeboelle.dk*www.nakkeboelle.dk

    Nakkebølle 10.02.2016

    Recommendation for Cinthia Monzón

    We here by confirm the stay of Cinthia Monzón at Småskolen ved Nakkebølle Fjord.
    Cinthia has stayed here from the 11. th of November 2015 until the 8. th of February 2016
    Cinthia has been doing many different tasks here at Nakkebølle.
    We have enjoyed her stay and hope to see her again.

    Med venlig hilsen

    Joan Fuglehave/ +45 4276 8586
    Sekretær

    Småskolen ved Nakkebølle fjord
    Sanatorievej 16
    5600 Fåborg

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegeterian

Feedback