Lisa

  • Netherlands
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello :)!

    I'm Lisa, 25 years old and a photography student.
    Although i live in the city and spend most of my time there i really love to get away from it.
    I love to go on adventures and explore different countries and cultures preferably not the easy way ;).
    Further im really interested in living of the grid/self sustainable living, wild plants, permaculture, politics and art.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    - photography analog & digital.
    - basic carpeting
    - painting (like walls and objects and stuff)
    - gardening (helped at several permaculture gardens and designed 2 gardens myself. Also followed a small course in permaculture)
    - wild plants and how to use them.
    - fermenting and preserving.
    - jewelery making/goldsmithing basics
    - beekeeping (had a colony of bees for a couple of years)
    - basic sewing
    - cooking

    further i know how to be around dogs, have helped training sled dogs in norway.
    I also did a bit of leather tanning, beer brewing and screen printing but im not really skilled in these things.

    I really would love to learn how to work with steel and how to weld! But im open to learn anything new :)

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Nederlandse

  • What else ...

    besides the peanut/soy allergy, i'm not a difficult person! ;)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      peanuts and soya.

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback