Cloé & Jade

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Czech Republic, France, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/03/2019 - 31/05/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi everyone !
    We are Cloé and Mathieu, two friends who met four years ago in Dijon, France, during our degree in psychology. Since then we traveled and had various experiences together around the world. We both have a huge interest in nature fields. We are now looking to learn more about eco-building and permaculture with experienced people who try to be mostly self-suficient and connected with beautiful and peaceful natural places.

    I'm Cloe, a 23 y-o woman who dream about world exploration. I like to meet people and exchange about travel, natural work, art, music, language and culture. I feel really connected with nature and it's important to me to learn and work in a place where nature and ecology are important values.
    I'm very curious about many things because I think that we can learn everywhere and in every field ! I finished my psychological studies and now I want to gain more experience manualy.
    I also really enjoy and practice music, photography, drawing, DIY, hiking, cooking vegetarian dishes, meditation and yoga, laughing and good vibes in general.
    I dream about dicovering plants and secrets of nature and I have a profund interess about hapiness and travel stories.
    I'm also really motivated, dynamic and every thing I volonteer in I adapt very quickly !

    My name is Mathieu and I love Life!
    My purpose in life is to get to know and live as many cultures and experiences as possible. It span from languages and customs, to ways of thinking, meals and life living. I am like a happy-go-sunshine, sensitive and contemplative of the world and people.
    I like to learn new activities, works and skills, and I am happy to try everything in life! I am pretty consciencious in my tasks and I like to do a great job! I like to understand what I do and give a free hand as much as I can.

    I graduated a bachelor in Psychology in 2018 and lived one year in spain during my studies. I speak fluent Spanish and love the different accents in this language and the people of Latina America. I already been in England, Italy, Portugal and Mexico. I love to travel and meet people so I will definitly spend more time of my life doing volunteering with workaway!

    Everyone deserves to be happy and blooming in life.

    Hope to meet you soon 🌞

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Music
    gardening
    Building
    Cooking
    Photography
    painting
    baby sitting
    Artist

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    24 & 25

  • Nationality

    french

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback