Clémentine

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2020 - 31/05/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    At home


    Currently in Nantes, FR.

  • Description

    Bonjour aux habitants des campagnes de ma région,

    De nature joyeuse et enthousiaste, j'ai toujours aimé la nature, les jeux, les animaux, et la culture.
    Je suis aujourd'hui en période de transition, et je ressens le besoin de me recentrer, de me ressourcer, de trouver une harmonie intérieure.
    Je serais enchantée de venir vivre chez vous pour 1, 2 voire 3 semaines, vous aider a jardiner, a bricoler, a cuisiner. En échange, je serais ravie de me promener aux alentours, de me retrouver seule pour méditer, de partager un bon repas avec vous.

    Au plaisir de vous rencontrer,
    Clémentine

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    How I can help:
    - babysitting (from 2 years old)
    - caring animals
    - gardening (I have my own very small vegetable garden in France)
    - cooking (I love it!)
    - waitress or any kind of social mission (welcome people, check-in/out, etc.)
    - cleaning
    - maintenance / repairing / painting (although I don't have so much knowledge in that field, I am willing to learn)
    - legal affairs (I am a "legal expert")
    - teaching french
    - spreading good energy ;)
    And of course, I would love to develop new skills (home improvements, farming works, etc...)
    As I am a self-motivated person, I learn quickly !

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    If you want to know a bit more about me ...
    I love Board games
    I practice improvisational theatre
    and I am in love with the African continent.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback