Claudia

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/09/2018 - 01/10/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey! My name's Claudia and I'm from Barcelona, Spain.
    I'm currently studying Humanities at university and working in a cafeteria. The things I like the most are photography, cooking, music & most of all literature (I spend almost all day reading!!!) Although I love to meet new people and consider myself a friendly person I'm also quite independent and like being alone so I think I can be an easy-going guest :)
    As I've always lived in the city, I'm mostly interested in quite destinations and places which involve learning about nature and life on the countryside in general... Oh, I also LOVE animals so any work involving them would be awesome!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I'm good at cooking, taking care of kids &animals, doing general maintenance and I also love gardening although I don't have much experience! I'm open and willing to learn almost anything I'm needed for...

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    German: Beginner
    English: Beginner

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback