Claudia Itxaso

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Estonia, Latvia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/02/2020 - 04/04/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Claudia, I'm 18 and I live in a small city in the north of Spain.
    I love travelling and getting to know new places.
    I'm passionated about learning all what the world could teach me.
    I want to continue discovering places but, above all, I want to discover new people, to learn how are you so far away from me and to live, work and travel by this way.
    I'm really excited about it.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I'm active and optimistic.
    I like to learn new activies and I learn fast.
    I have experience in treating with children in summer camps and, also, I have been volunteering with Alzheimer patients, a experience which has taught me a lot.
    I also love cooking.
    I'm really sociable and I like to meet new people, which will help me if I have to treat with unknown people :).
    And, obviously, I've been helping in housework since I was little so this kind of things wouldn't be a problem.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    19

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • What else ...

    I have had a lot of animals during my life and I love them. I play the guitar, the piano and the ukelele and I love music :).
    I study the first year of maths at university and I want to be a techer, because I think that's the way to change the world.
    I also love listening debates about social problems, politics, different ideas... And, when I have something to say: I love to participate in them.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback