Claudio Evandro

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Bulgaria, Chile, China, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, New Zealand, Romania, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2019 - 20/06/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    4951

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I studied Law in College, and worked in an Electricity Company for 13 years. In the last 10 years I had travelled to more than 30 countries. Thanks to these experiences I developed a good sense of customer service, also I'm a good team player. Now I’m looking for a new kind of travel experiences, I started in June an one year travel arround the world. I’m an easy going guy, open-minded and happy, who loves read, chillng, hikking, dance, take photos and see the world and the people who lives in.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a hard worker, very organized and responsible. I see myself as an open-minded, reliable, honest, easy-going and fun person. I enjoy new challenges/adventures and can easily adapt to a new environment/workplace.

    In parallel of my job I had been running a coworking space for two years, so I have experience with shared spaces, community, events, social media, photography, attending people and organize all the space (cleaning and maintenance). In addition I was born in a small town, my parents are farmers, I grow up familiarized with plants and animals.

    In 2018 I had 2 experiences with workaway hosts in Canada, one of them in a B&B in the Quebec Region.

    In addition I'm an amateur photographer and social media focused in Instagram.

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, English, Spanish, French (beginner)

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    Brazilian

  • What else ...

    Instagram @claudioebarboza
    WhatsApp 5534997817888

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback