Maria Claudia

  • Brazil
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (18)

This workawayer has chosen to keep their friend list private.

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    United States - from Mar 2022 until Dec 2023
    View all
  • Description

    I really want to live a new experience in life, for that it is essential to change a new environment.
    I would like to learn something new and meet new people and places.
    I've always been a hard worker and friend to people. I've had the opportunity to live abroad and the opportunity to work in different areas.
    In addition, I also believe that I can teach part of my knowledge acquired so far. I am very committed to everything I propose to do and I do it with my best.
    Life is an exchange of experience. That's what I'm looking for.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Adventure sports
    Team sports
    Winter sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Carpentry
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Languages
    Art & design
    Performing arts

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Charity Work
    Being an elderly companion
    Language practice
    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    General Maintenance
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    I'm bachelor in Tourism. In addition to having experience in my area of academic training, I was always willing to have other activities.

    Tour Operator Company : I've worked in several departments, such as: accounts payable, operational and product manager. I work well as a team and I seek to bring business and improve the company's activity.

    Cafe : I worked in a coffee shop where I had the opportunity to serve customers, prepare coffee, snacks.

    Events: I did several freelance services in big shows. The job was to organize the sales team and also sell products to customers.

    Au Pair : I had the wonderful experience of taking care of two children aged 02 and 05 when I lived in Dublin. I lived with the Irish family. Most of my activities were picking up the kids from school, playing with them, taking them out to play, helping with homework, preparing food and bathing. Until today we keep in touch

    Volunteer Work: Once a week I helped prepare food to deliver to homeless people. It is a service coordinated by a religious organization.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    Yes, I would love to improve my English and Spanish language and I can teach Portuguese.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    40

  • What else ...

    I love smiling, meeting new people, new places. I am an easy going person.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      I never had an allergic reaction.

    • Special dietary requirements
      No.

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.