Cláudia

From: Portugal

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/01/2020 - 26/01/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Cláudia and I want to help make the world a better place. I am travelling around the world, learning more about other cultures and gathering knowledge about sustainable living, organic farming, animal care, agroforestry, permaculture, eco-crafts, etc.
    I worked in marketing for a few years and now I am a producer for cartoon series/features, so I am a very proactive person, with good organisational skills, a practical and open mindset. Photography, illustration, crafts and writing are some of my hobbies, so I might be able to help with any artsy projects needed.
    I am trying to live as sustainably as possible and to have a deeper connection with nature.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Organisational and management, photography, cooking, drawing

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

  • Age

    26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am mostly vegan, but I can always cook for myself if there are no options available, no worries

Feedback