Clara

From: Finland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Faroe Islands, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Norway, Portugal, Serbia, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/09/2018 - 16/02/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello!
    I'm 19-year-old girl from Finland. I have two awesome siblings, so I'm used to share, well pretty much everything with others! I do my work as well as I can and what I have started I also want to finish. I'm open-minded, honest and I want to help others.
    I graduated from high school this spring and I took a gap year to travel tge world and meet new people!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I learn new things very quickly and I'm really open for new things. I have experience working with children, customer service, as well as anything else that needs to be done around the house.

  • Languages spoken

    Finnish, English, little bit of German and Swedish

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    Finnish

  • What else ...

    I have worked as a workawayer in Hamburg and in Munich where I helped with housekeeping and kids.
    If you need a helping hand, please feel free to contact me!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback