Clara

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Slovenia
    View all
  • Description

    Hey,
    my name is Clara and I'm a nurse. last year I bought myself a van and made a camper out of it, I build all by myself, the kitchen, the bed, ... A few months ago I quit my job and my apartment and now I'm travelling by my own. I love being outside in the nature and to find out more about myself. Waking up in the nature is beautiful but also not easy in every country in Europe. I would describe myself as open-minded person and mostly bringing positive energy with me.

    I already used workaway back in 2016 after graduating highschool. And in general I have traveled quite a lot in my life, lived in Argentina for a year, been back there after highschool and traveled low budget with backpack, tent and via hitchhiking.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    I love to cook vegan food
    I would say after building my campervan, I'm not bad with wood.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I´m vegan

Feedback

Friends

Feedback