Claire

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/07/2021 - 09/08/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Claire, and I am a 24-year-old Canadian female. I really enjoy travelling to new places and gaining new skills. I am a hard worker, I have been a tree planter throughout BC and Alberta for three years.

    Outside of physical labour jobs, I am a photographer and videographer. I've been doing it professionally for the past 3/4 years. While I travel, I love to capture my surroundings. I've done lots of promotional work, and if it suits your needs, could potentially help your company build a following or social media presence! I have professional experience in events, family photography, as a social media manager, as a video editor, and as a creative director for events / video projects.

    As a person I am very driven, bubbly, and social. It's important for me to find accommodations with an open and social family/group.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Helping around the house
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    - Physical labour (bush work - tree planting, cherry picking)
    - Photography
    - Videography
    - Microsoft (Word, Powerpoint, Excel)
    - Customer Service
    - Sales
    - Social Media Management
    - Digital Marketing
    - Various photo and video editing platforms

    my website (outdated...) https://clairifly.wixsite.com/portfolio

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    I like to play different board games, go on hikes, and recreational sports (volleyball, soccer, skiing, ringette, etc.)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Pescatarian (fish/seafood is the only meat I eat)

Feedback