Cindy

From: Thailand

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/09/2020 - 15/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi everybody,
    I'm Cindy. I'm 26 years old,I speak fluently French, English, Italian and Spanish. I'm hardworker, honest and responsible. I enjoy nature a lot and everything that surronded it. I have big interest in sustainable living and farming, I am always willing to learn new things.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    I was an aupair in Italy, I have experience taking care of kids. Most of my worked experiences have been in a restaurant as a waitress, sommelier. I've been volunteering in different farm around the world ( Austria, Germany, Laos, Nicaragua, Chile). I am a easylearner and a hardworker.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Canadian

  • What else ...

    I have big interest in wild plants/mushroom picking. In my free time, I love to do different kind of ferments, I recently start to learn about making my own cheese, bread, kombucha, kefir, cider, beer, sauerkraut, lactoferment. I love to travel, learn about other culture and languages and cooking too!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback