Christina

From: Greece

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/09/2018 - 10/12/2018


  • Description

    My name is Christina and I am from Mykonos (Greece). I am studying mathematics at university of Crete in Heraklion.
    I really love the sea. and the fresh air. Just five minutes in nature and I’m happy as. Furthermore, I love to travel, to see how life functions, whether human or natural life, in other places is really humbling. Travelling exposes you to new types of people, different ways of living, and opens up your mind. I like to walk around in beautiful places and to get lost in the roads of every city. I want to explore every inch of this world. My dream is to live everywhere.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    It may sound funny, but I believe one of my special skills is that I am dreamer. I love traveling, exploring, reading books, watching movies, listening to music, painting, cooking, playing video games, hiking, swimming, cycling, tango and mathematics (I am an mathematician student). I am not sure if all of these are skills. But I couldn't send messages to hosts if this box wasn't written. :D

  • Languages spoken

    Greek, English

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Greek

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      None

    • Special dietary requirements
      None

Feedback