Nabila & Christopher

  • United Kingdom
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Completely new to workaway, but after some good experiences learning and taking part in amazing projects. We love hiking, travelling, cooking and learning new things. We are both very interested in sustainable living and permaculture.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
  • More details about your skills

    Both of us are active, strong and hard working
    Chris has many years experience in the gardening industry (e.g. petrol powered machinery, chainsaw etc) as well as some woodworking skills, propagation and renovation experience.
    I am less experienced but am capable in gardening, cooking, rendering and general maintenance and first aid. Both of us are fast learners and very adaptable

  • Age

    26 & 32

  • What else ...

    Both of us are very happy and social individuals, we love meeting people and having a good time, especially if we get to contribute and pick up new skills along the way.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan and pescatarian :)

Feedback


Friends

Feedback