Chloe & Paul

From: Canada & United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica, Guatemala, Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2018 - 13/04/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    2040

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    My name is Chloe, and my husbands name is Paul. We met in Guatemala and fell madly in love. We just left the mountains of British Columbia, Canada and are ready to adventure and fall more in love with this beautiful world.
    We are travelling for an indefinite amount of time and open to any opportunity that comes our way!
    A little about ourselves:
    Chloe - I was currently a Nanny in Canada for 3 years, taking care of two young children daily. I am also a yoga instructor, snow boarder and a student in the Social Work program. I have my own small company, selling vintage jackets online. I have done much volunteer work, mainly with helping homeless and exploited people.
    ...I also love to sing, play guitar, write songs and basically utilize any creative outlet possible! ;)

    Paul - I have a degree in psychology, and will be finishing my masters when we are done our travels. I love to snowboard, surf and play drums!!!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    -Child care
    -Cooking/cleaning
    -Yoga instructor
    -Gardening
    -Musicians
    -Building

  • Languages spoken

    English & Spanish

  • Age

    27 & 1

  • Nationality

    Canadian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      nuts

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more