Chloé

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, French Guiana, Peru, Portugal

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a natural enthusiast and it is more over my profession in France (specialist of bats).
    I make this journey with the aim of discovering the Amazonian area and meeting as much as possible the people who live there.
    I am a very respectful and quiet person.
    I have a big energy to help and an endless curiosity!
    I can t live without art and particularly the music.

    Estoy apasionada por la naturaleza, de mas que es mi ocupación en Francia (especializada sobre los murciélagos).
    Estoy viajando en el objetivo de descubrir el monte de Amazonia y para encontrar las habitantes tanto que sea posible.
    Estoy una persona muy respetuosa y tranquila.
    Tengo una gran energía para ayudar y una curiosidad sin limitación!
    No puedo vivir sin el arte y particularmente la música.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Ecosystems ; >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
    - studies and inventories (knowledge of protocols and sense of observation, listening).
    - sensibilisation (création of technique support, interpretation trail..)
    Construction : >>>>>>>>>>>>>>
    Big motivation to learn the techniques of construction, farming and all other useful techniques
    Art : >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
    Musician (percussion and touch in any instruments)
    Creation of images (painting and drawings)
    Cooking

    Medio ambiante : >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
    - Estudias y investigación sobre la flora y fauna (conocimientos de protocoles, habilidades de observación y de escucha).
    - sensibilización (construcción de carteles de información, sendero de interpretación)
    Construction : >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
    Gran motivación para aprender técnicas de construcción, agricultura y otras técnicas de utilidad. (aprendo muy rápidamente todo lo que es manual y lógico)
    Arte : >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
    Musica (percussion y toca otras instrumentos; guitarra, piano)
    Creation de imagen (pintura y dibujos)
    Cocinar

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    37

  • Nationality

    french

  • What else ...

    I'm learning permaculture.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback