Chloe

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2019 - 01/03/2021

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello!
    I'm originally from Newcastle and spent 2018/19 traveling abroad. I've been working and living in Jindabyne for the ski season since June, and due the current situation I wish to spend a few months exploring NSW starting October and hope to engage in a couple of Workaways for new meaningful sharing experiences.
    I love nature, anything beautiful, drawing, sharing stories, animals, the ocean, free diving, wholesome food, learning, bush walks, swimming; anything that makes me feel alive really. I’m open-minded and curious, so I can't wait to meet you and offer a helping hand and share stories.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I possess strong adaptability and communication/social skills, and overall have have a strong work ethic. I love painting and drawing, so if there's any art projects, I'd love to participate in that and share any ideas I have. I'm pretty tech savvy and know a little bit about web design so can help with websites if you need.
    I really enjoy making food for other people and sharing meals, so can help with any cooking.
    I also feel most at peace in nature and with animals, so any outdoors work is a huge bonus.
    Overall, I am always open to learning new things and to help as much as possible.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Australia

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      (Flexible) Vegetarian

Photos

-Montenegro
Tatras -Slovakia
My sister Eliza

Feedback