Chiara

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Faroe Islands, France, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Malta ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/09/2017 - 02/08/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    2291

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Chiara, I'm a student right now but I love travelling and meet new culture and people from all around the world.
    I'm a solar, energic and positive person ! I like sports, being active but also relaxing in the nature! I love animals and nature and I'm trying to lead a low impact style of life. I'm looking foraward to make new experiences and discover new part of myself !
    See you soon

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I'm able to gardening, practise sports, cooking, painting and helping with the common activities in house or residence. I can take care of children or animals.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    italian

  • What else ...

    I'm new here in the workaway world and I'm ready to start this new adventure !

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Plants based diet

Photos

Feedback