MIGUEL ANGEL

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/04/2020 - 30/09/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am guy who like to learn and know new practices and people, I am very active and I like to run, climb mountains and be with the nature, I am agricultural engineer and I was doing my master degree in Spain about crop protection, and I want to get hands on experience in that field and provide my knowledge in management plants. as well as

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am a agricultural engineer, I know spanish native, and english advance, I have experience in management of plagues and diseas of plants in a organic way, I know how remove weeds, by hand or with implements. I know about irrigation systems, installation and design. I have worked with wood, preparation for paint or making structures, I am a man who like learn new things and new ways to make it, very open mind and ready for anything.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    31

  • What else ...

    I would like to improve my english, and my knowledge in organic farms

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback