Emilia & Zuzanna

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/08/2019 - 27/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi!
    We are Emilia and Zuzu, two girls born and raised in Warsaw. We started our journey with workaway a year ago in Catalunya. It was an unexpectedly amazing experience and we want more! This year we are graduating high school, so it is pretty obvious that after a decade of having to study we need a bit of the other unknown world - and then dive right back into studying on a university.

    Emilia: After a year I left the drawing classes because I suddenly felt stronger affection to music and now I’m singing in a choir and learning to play the ukulele.
    My plan for today is to study sinology and art history simultaneously (but ideas change rapidly).
    I always feel the need to try and help with fixing the world at least a little bit - I would be very happy to experience eco lifestyle and to learn about things that I could incorporate into my life.

    Zuzu: My first love was movie, painting appeared as the second one. That's why I hope to connect them together in animation. Next year I want to study on the Academy of Fine Arts in order to explore more of the world of art. Therefore, spending time on doing things such as building or painting is enjoyable for me ;))

    We are ready to help and explore :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We are not any kind of professionals, but we will learn very quickly anything you need!

  • Languages spoken

    english, spanish, german

  • Age

    20 & 20

  • Nationality

    Poland

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback