Francesco

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/06/2019 - 31/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

Watch my profile video


  • Description

    I'm a musician and photographer working in a bar. I enjoy playing electric guitar, producing music, listening to heavy metal and attending concerts whenever possible. I take photos of live bands, cityscapes and models. I also work as an axe-throwing coach and often take part in competitions.
    I'm passionate about craft beer and Italian wine; I am Cicerone Level 1 Certified.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I play electric and acoustic guitar; I am a skilled photographer; I am fluent in Italian and English and speak conversational Spanish and moderate amounts of French and Portuguese. I studied music production technology. I can teach English and help translate websites and basic documents or homework. I can teach photography, acoustic or electric guitar, and help with computers and the internet. I have a Canadian driver's license and can drive a manual transmission. I am familiar with many types of beer and wine and have training as a bartender. I'm very physical and can help around the house or with any maintenance work.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Italian, Spanish, French and Portuguese.

  • Age

    30

  • What else ...

    I have a valid Canadian driver's license and can drive a manual transmission. I have an EU passport.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback