Cesare

  • Italy
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Facebook verified
Good Workawayer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    I'm Cesare, 29 and I live in Turin.
    I would to spend the next few weeks on a sustainable project in order to do new experiences and learn new skills. :-)
    I'm interested in startup, social business and sustainability! I would like to do something in order to improve my English. A lot of my friends suggest me to do this, seeing movies or TV series, but since I don't like to spend my time in front of TV, I woultd prefer to do an experience as workawayer and stay with people.
    In my life I did several jobs, activities and travel! One year ago, I was in Brazil doing my thesis, for example, but I worked also as a programmer, fundraiser, entertainer and clown therapist.
    I'm easy-going, good fun, open-minded and I love meeting new people :-D

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Mechatronic engineer , Clown Therapist, IT skills, Entrepreneurship

  • Languages spoken

    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Portuguese: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    I will be available from the 16th August to the 5th September.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback