Camila & Lucas

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/04/2021 - 26/04/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hola!
    We are Camila & Lucas, a couple from Argentina. We are 27 and 28 years old.
    We have been together since 2014 and we met each other at school.
    Camila studied International Relations and Human Rights and Lucas International Trade.
    We had left our confortable life in Argentina to travel around the world. The best decision of our life!!
    Our favorite thing to do is to travel to new places, make friends and share moments with people of different countries and cultures.
    We are both very friendly. Camila likes to read books, listening to music and riding bikes. Lucas plays the drums, like to play football and ride motorbikes. Forever two wheels for us! ♥️😄
    We both love animals and nature!!
    We are happy to be part of this community and we are looking forward to have great moments and experiences.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Team sports
    Fitness
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Art & design

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Camila
    I have a degree in International Relations. Also, I have postgraduate diplomats in Human Rights, Project Management & Public Politics.

    I have work experience in different areas. For example, I have worked for 3 years at the Judiciary Counsel of the city of Buenos Aires but I have also worked in a Sky center as a lift assistant in the United States, among others jobs. During the last months that I lived in Germany I have worked as a kitchen assistant and community manager in a restaurant and also as an employee of Amazon.
    I am a person with a great capacity for adaptation.
    Other abilities:
    Community management (social media)
    Communication skills
    Experience with animals
    Cooking

    Lucas
    I studied International Trade and since a few years I have been working in this area, imports and exports coordination in a company. Also, I worked in sales in an auto parts company, so I have experience with cars and motorcycles.

    Other abilities:
    Experience with animals
    Cooking
    Beer brewing
    Musician (drummer)
    DIY work

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    German: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    We could be able to teach Spanish as it is our native language

  • Age

    27 & 28

  • What else ...

    We are very passionate people and we put a lot of love in everything we do.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback