Bosc

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    Belgium - from Apr 2021 until Jul 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hello !
    My name is Celia :)
    I love meeting people, sharing moments and exploring other daily lives! I used to do woofing while travelling and I thought lately, why not do it where I live too! It's a great opportunity to meet and exchange :)
    I am currently in Brussels, but I am flexible to travel to other places by car. I am interested in helping with gardening, permaculture, farm life and produce production, self-sufficient projects, eco-building, outdoor tasks, simple everyday things and curious to see more, to open my horizons!
    I speak French, German and I am learning English, it would be a pleasure to improve it!
    I also like cooking and discovering new recipes.
    I enjoy the company of animals.
    And I look forward to hearing from you :D


    Hello !!
    Ici Célia :)
    J'aime rencontrer des gens, partager des moments et explorer d'autres quotidiens! J'avais l'habitude de faire du woofing en voyageant et j'ai pensé dernièrement, pourquoi ne pas le faire aussi là où je vis ! C'est une belle possibilité de rencontrer et d'échanger :)
    Je suis actuellement à Bruxelles, mais je suis flexible pour me déplacer dans d'autres endroits en voiture. Je suis intéressée pour aider dans le jardinage, la permaculture, la vie à la ferme et la production de produits, les projets autosuffisants, l'éco-construction, des tâches en extérieur, les choses simples du quotidien et curieuse de voir plus, d'ouvrir mes horizons !
    Je parle français, allemand et j'apprends l'anglais, ce serait un plaisir de l'améliorer !
    J'aime aussi cuisiner et découvrir de nouvelles recettes.
    J'apprécie la compagnie des animaux.
    Et j'ai hâte d'avoir de vos nouvelles :D

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Yoga / Wellness
    Hiking
    Animals
    Books
    Cooking & food
    Culture
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    manual skills, childcare, art project

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    32

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Feedback