Rafiz

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/06/2020 - 01/01/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello. My name is Rafiz. I am 24 years old who is from the capital of Azerbaijan, Baku and I am currently a first-year master's degree student at the University of Pavia in Italy. I spent my previous 5 years in Turkey during studying my bachelor which was International Relations. For me, it has been always interesting to meet different cultures, to compare them and learn from them. Currently, I am learning the Italian language and culture. I am planning to travel across Italy this summer/Autumn of 2020.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    I am a person who loves to learn new things and implement them, especially about nature life. I like to be with animals and a garden. I don't have any problem with a physical job or another kind of help which can be about language practice, house construction or technology, etc.

  • Languages spoken

    Azerbaijani: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Turkish: Fluent
    Italian: Intermediate
    Russian: Beginner

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      NO

    • Special dietary requirements
      NO

Photos

Feedback