Elena & Lorenzo

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2020 - 30/10/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a solar being and I adore nature, beauty and animals, I have had a pet since I was 10 years old. I am very friendly and discrete: I enjoy sharing my joy for life and uplift others. I hold a psychology degree and I'm into relaxation and meditation practices, spirituality and innovative education. I am an author of inspirational books for children and adults.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    We are both skilled with child care, decorating, gardening, pet care, house maintenance (and basic feng shui) cooking and most importantly, with our presence. We know when is better to say a word or to keep silence and since we work with people, we like very much to listen to others and empower them.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    44 & 51

  • What else ...

    I enjoy long walks and bike tours. I love to be outdoor and indoor with a good reading

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback