Cary

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Ecuador, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/05/2016 - 11/09/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1317

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    My name is Cary Gray. I'm a 30 year old American who loves traveling and learning. I work as an artist, author, speaker, and adventurer. I speak English and Spanish, work well with people, problem-solving, and especially anything that involves creativity. I am vegetarian, but I am happy with people who aren't :)
    The baby in the picture is not mine :)
    Hola, mi nombre es Cary. Tengo 30 años, y soy de los EU. Me gusta viajarse y aprenderse. Trabajo como un artista, autor, hablador, y un atleta. Hablo Ingles primero, y Español casi fluidamente. Me gusta trabajar con la gente y con ideas creativas. Soy vegetariano, pero estoy contento con personas que no son.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Art (painting, drawing, design, sculpture, welding etc), working with children (I've taught swimming, art and spoken at schools about healthy eating), I can also help in designing spaces like hostels and fully integrated eco-spaces.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    USA

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Keflex (medicine)

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback